Transformers: The Last Knight: Trailer Talk

Paramount

Get ready to see millions of recycled scenes and 40 minutes of action scenes. As much as I make fun of the Transformers movies, I do love to watch them.  The movie is obviously beautiful. Bumblebee and Optimus Prime are my favorites. I love that they are introducing the new and old characters. It actually hurts me to see Bumblebee and Optimus in pain. The trailer is a bit too long. I feel like it could have ended when Optimus says, “For my will to live, yours must die.” If the trailer had ended there, it would have been perfect. I predict a rating of 50%-55% on Rotten Tomatoes. Transformers: The Last Knight comes out June 23, 2017

Leave a Reply

