Spider-Man Homecoming: Trailer Talk #2

Spider-Man: Homecoming Director: Jon Watts Writer: Jonathan Goldstein, John Francis Daley Starring: Tom Holland, Zendaya Release Date: July 7, 2017

First off, the new poster that was released is atrocious. I’m not even going to show it. I’m not exactly looking forward to this movie. The trailer is lackluster. The only reason why I’m going to go see it is because of Avengers: Infinity War. The best part of the trailer is when Tony says “Why can’t you just be the friendly neighborhood Spider-Man?” I did like when he said, “I helped this old lady, and she bought me a churro, so..that was nice”. The trailer seemed to so the events in chronological order again. I don’t know how I feel about this Spider-Man yet. When he was introduced in Captain America: Civil War, I was not a fan of him. He would not shut up when everyone was fighting for their lives. It’s clear that this Spider-Man is actually a teenager and I don’t know if that’s good or bad. I guess I’ll see when the movie comes out. The same thing happened with the first trailer that was released. Check out the trailer below. Spider-Man: Homecoming is set to come out July 7, 2017.

Leave a Reply

